Viking Historical Fiction Novels


Hakon's Saga Book 1

Brothers clash in a fight for the High Seat of Viking Age Norway.

Raven's Feast

Hakon's Saga Book 2

Hakon returns in the gripping sequel to God's Hammer.

war king

Hakon's Saga Book 3

Hakon took their father's throne. Now the sons of Erik Bloodaxe have come to take it back.