Olaf’s Saga

Join Olaf Tryggvason, one of the most celebrated and controversial Vikings of the 10th century, on his rise from the horrors of thralldom to the throne of Norway.

Forged By Iron

Olaf’s Saga Book 1

Driven from his home, Olaf’s world collapses. His trials are just beginning.

Sigurd’s Swords

Olaf’s Saga Book 2

Olaf fights among the Rus. Can he survive his lord’s insatiable ambitions?

Wolves of Wagria

Olaf’s Saga Book 3

A storm lands Olaf in the kingdom of Wagria, a land riven by warfare.

Riddle of the Gods

Olaf’s Saga Book 4

Now in Ireland, will Olaf’s thirst for power drive Olaf’s men from his side?

Hakon’s Saga

In early 10th century Norway, a Christian teenager once fought for the throne of his pagan homeland. Known as Hakon the Good, this is his story.


Hakon’s Saga Prequel

King Harald Fairhair has died. One battle will decide who next will rule.

God’s Hammer

Hakon’s Saga Book 1

Prince Hakon returns from England to face his brother and his fate.

Raven’s Feast

Hakon’s Saga Book 2

Norway has a new ruler. Now he must fight to keep her from the Danes.

War King

Hakon’s Saga Book 2

Hakon took their father’s throne. Now they want it back.

Start Olaf’s Saga for Free

Join my Reader’s Club and get a free copy of Forged by Iron, plus regular promos and unique content.

Subscription Form