Olaf’s Saga

Join Olaf Tryggvason, one of the most celebrated and controversial Vikings of the 10th century, on his rise from the horrors of thralldom to the throne of Norway.

Forged By Iron

Olaf’s Saga Book 1

Olaf’s world collapses. His trials are just beginning.

Sigurd’s Swords

Olaf’s Saga Book 2

Can Olaf survive his lord’s insatiable ambitions?

Wolves of Wagria

Olaf’s Saga Book 3

Three realms. Two friends. Only one way to prevail.

Riddle of the Gods

Olaf’s Saga Book 4

Where oaths break, doom follows.


What Readers Say

Start Olaf’s Saga for Free

Join my Reader’s Club and get a free copy of Forged by Iron, plus regular promos and unique content.

Subscription Form